Staff

Herdis Foverskov

Head of Videncentret ad interim, Librarian

Responsibilities: Subscriptions (printed and digital), reporting errors regarding digital journals and databases, and guidance in literature search.

2382 5147

h.foverskov@videncentret.sdu.dk

Berit Alving

Librarian D.B. MILS

Responsibilities: Guidance and teaching of reference management and literature search.

6541 + section 1596

b.alving@videncentret.sdu.dk

Joan Månsson

Administrative Officer

Responsibilities: Ordering articles and books. Ordering materials for supplementary education.

6541 + section 1724

joanm@bib.sdu.dk

Johan Wallin

Doctor, Research Librarian emeritus

wallin@bib.sdu.dk

Mette Brandt Eriksen

Research Librarian

Responsibilities: Guidance and teaching literature search and researcher services. Maternity leave from September 20, 2017.

65508355

mette_e@bib.sdu.dk

Anne Lee

Subject Specialist, cand. scient. san, Nurse

Responsibilities: Teaching and guidance in literature searching.

2165 6406

anne.lee@rsyd.dk

Simone Knudsen

IT Student Assistant

Responsibilities: Website, and other IT-related tasks.

s-knudsen@videncentret.sdu.dk

Astrid Langhoff Kidholm

Student Assistant

Rebekka Juel Danyar

Student Assistant